Snoop Lion?? really dawg?

Snoop Lion….really bruh…i am just at a loss of words with this news…. I am not gonna sit here and slander reggae music but uh….I wont be fukkin with Snoop Lion bruhs and gurls..



My main man 8 Ball released his latest solo album ‘Life’s Quest’…back in the day when i was in texas this coon from Beaumont introduced me 8ball and MJG been hooked since….8Ball never disappoints true legend….get it…quickly

 1. Indestructible (feat. Keelyn Ellis)
2. This That (feat. Singa)
3. We Buy Gold (feat. MJG, Big K.R.I.T.)
4. Go That A Way (feat. LC)
5. Don’t Bring Me Down (feat. 2 Chainz)
6. Good Girl Bad Girl
7. Touch
8. The Price (feat. Ebony Love)
9. Life’s Quest (feat. Angie Stone)
10. Lucky’s Theme Song
11. You’ll Never Know
12. Good Days (feat. Slim)

Iphone 5 comes out in september…..I am at a crossroads right now….dont know it I want to mess wit it….The iphone is good for everything except for being an actual phone….plus all of #blacktwitter has them joints….It might be time to move on…or i could just get one for virgin mobile


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *